Friday, 29 April 2016

Union Board Members Elected

The executive board members of the newly founded Canadian Union of Osteopathic Manual Practitioners have been elected today by the manual osteopaths across Canada.

The new CUOMP board members are:
Secretary-Treasurer: Dr Jennifer Confalone-Pottruf, DBM, DO (36% of the votes)
Vice President: Dr Oleg Bagrin, MD, DOMP (41% of the votes)
President: Dr Shahin Pourgol, MBA, DC, DO, PhD (82% of the votes)

CUOMP is the first and only union in Canada dedicated to the profession of osteopathic manual practice.

No comments:

Post a Comment